Attending
1 Attending
  • Katherine Myers
Created By:
Start Time
7:00 am
Saturday
December 27, 2014
End Time
11:30 am
Saturday
December 27, 2014
Category:

Description

Learn about the Kwanzaa holiday. Celebrate and do last minute year end shopping with Black vendors. Enjoy fun, games, music, shopping, prizes, refreshments, and more. Play fun, educational Kwanzaa games with the entire group. Wear African attire if possible. Bring the whole family for a wonderful, Black cultural experience you will never forget!
Attend in person if you are in the ATL area. Viewing Party in Los Angeles. Register NOW for FREE: www.BlackBusinessNetwork.com/dfmkjbm/EVENTS Positive Black people will be watching across the country and around the world...it's going to be fun!
Saturday, December 27, 2014
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM Pacific Time (US & Canada)
5:00 PM - 9:30 PM Mountain Time (US & Canada)
6:00 PM - 10:30 PM Central Time (US & Canada)
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Activity Feed

There are no new feeds to view at this time.